Radio Works For:

“I am writing to thank and commend you and your fellow co workers for making a difference this summer with the blood supply. Your efforts have truly made a difference in the community.

Read more

Home Integrated Marketing Consultants

Integrated Marketing Consultants

Northern Star Broadcasting is a group of 10 Radio Stations throughout Northern Michigan featuring 5 different formats. These Radio Stations are: 102.9 Big Country Hits; Classic Rock the Bear 97.7 /98.1 AND 107.1. Also ROCK 105 and now also at 103.7 in the Alpena Market. In the Straits Area, AM 1240 & 100.7 Big Country Gold And WQEZ EASY 95.5 in the Grand Traverse Region and 106.3 in the Petoskey/Gaylord and Straits area rounds out the broad geographical reach and demographic appeal. With Northern Star Broadcasting Radio Stations we have the unique opportunity and privilege of combining the world of entertainment, technology and marketing success to benefit our local communities and our business partners throughout Northern Michigan. If you’re ready to see how Local Radio can be a part of your Business growth solution, please contact one of these Integrated Marketing Consultants.

 

Dawna Marie
Integrated Marketing Consultant

dawna@nsbroadcasting.com

cell: 231-510-1682

3250 Racquet Club Drive
Traverse City, MI 49684

Michelle Raglin
Integrated Marketing Consultant

mraglin@nsbroadcasting.com

Office: 231-922-4981 ext. 114
Cell: 231-218-8716
Fax: 231-922-3633

3250 Racquet Club Drive
Traverse City MI 49684

Kathlyn DeNise
Integrated Marketing Consultant

kathlyn@nsbroadcasting.com

Cell: 231-675-6079
Fax: 231-627-7000

1356 Mackinaw Avenue
Cheboygan MI 49721

Steve Crooks
Integrated Marketing Consultant

scrooks@nsbroadcasting.com

Cell: 231-631-7531
Fax: 231-627-7000

1356 Mackinaw Avenue
Cheboygan MI 49721

Gary Engle
Integrated Marketing Consultant

gengle@nsbroadcasting.com

Office: 231-627-2341 Ext. 400
Cell: 231-420-3045
Fax: 231-627-7000

1356 Mackinaw Avenue
Cheboygan MI 49721

Mike Grisdale
News / Sports Director / Radio Host
Integrated Marketing Consultant

mgrisdale@nsbroadcasting.com

Office: 231-627-2341
Cell: 231-818-3119
Fax: 231-627-7000

1356 Mackinaw Avenue
Cheboygan MI 49721

Mary Reynolds
General Manager
Vice President –Sales /Marketing

mary@nsbroadcasting.com

Office: 231-627-0395 (North Office)
Fax: 231-627-7000
231-922-4981 Ext 111 (South Office)
Fax: 231-922-3633
Cell: 231-290-1910

1356 Mackinaw Avenue
Cheboygan MI 49721

Ryan Markham
Integrated Marketing Consultant

ryan@nsbroadcasting.com

cell: 231-645-2334
Office: 231-922-4981 ext 108
Fax: 231-922-3633

3250 Racquet Club Drive
Traverse City, MI 49684

Tim Moeggenberg
Integrated Marketing Consultant

tim@nsbroadcasting.com

cell: 231-633-4034
Office: 231-922-4981 ext 112
Fax: 231-922-3633

3250 Racquet Club Drive
Traverse City, MI 49684

Kerry Miller
Integrated Marketing Consultant

Kerry@nsbroadcasting.com

Cell: 231-622-9924
Office 231-627-2341
Fax: 231-627-7000
1356 Mackinaw Avenue
Cheboygan, MI 49721